Annual Awards : finalists unveiled

Here is the list of finalist vehicles for the Annual Awards, which will be released November 27, 2013 at noon. The ceremony will be held at the Intercontinental Hotel in Toronto.

Note that the finalist vehicles are placed in alphabetical order.

Subcompact Car
Ford Fiesta Hatchback / Sedan
Hyundai Accent Hatchback / Sedan
Nissan Versa Note

Compact Car
Hyundai Elantra Sedan / GT / Coupe
Mazda3 / Mazda3 Sport
Toyota Corolla

Midsize Car
Ford Fusion
Honda Accord Coupe / Sedan

Chevrolet Impala
Chrysler 300
Dodge Charger

Kia Soul
Subaru Outback
Volkswagen Golf Wagon

Jaguar F-Type
Mazda MX-5
Porsche Boxster

Compact Utility
Jeep Cherokee
Mazda CX-5
Subaru XV Crosstrek

Midsize Utility
Jeep Grand Cherokee / SRT8
Hyundai Santa Fe XL
Ford Explorer

Full-size Utility
Ford Flex
Chevrolet Tahoe
Toyota Sequoia

Dodge Grand Caravan
Honda Odyssey

Ford F-150
GMC Sierra 1500
RAM 1500

Sports Car
Audi RS5
Chevrolet Corvette
Porsche Cayman

Luxury Compact Car
Cadillac ATS
Lexus IS
Volvo S60

Luxury Midsize Car
BMW 5 Series
Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe / Sedan / Wagon
Tesla Model S

Luxury Large Car
Jaguar XJ
Mercedes-Benz S-Class
Porsche Panamera

Luxury Compact Utility
Audi Q5
Range Rover Evoque
Volvo XC60

Luxury Midsize Utility
Acura MDX
Land Rover LR4
Porsche Cayenne

Luxury Large Utility
Audi Q7
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Range Rover

Audi R8 Coupe / Spyder
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Porsche 911 Turbo

Green vehicle
Nissan LEAF
Porsche Cayenne Diesel
Volkswagen Jetta TDI

Auto123 Awards

About AUTO123.COM - RSS